top of page

Baby Boy Coming Soon!

Every once in a while, I put out a model call. And then we meet and have a blast! In this case, I needed a model for a new maternity dress and floral crown that were recently added to the small, but growing collection I started almost two years ago. I'm still totally in love with this dress!

The color, the length, the versatile style. And it's very comfy too! I love that the crown is also adjustable so infants, toddlers, all the way up to adults can use it.

But SERIOUSLY, this model and her hubby nailed their session!

Huge thank you to Crystal and Paul for spending a morning with me and for letting me walk them all over the park for our photo fun! And that baby boy is very lucky to have you two. He already has two amazing parents!

Here are a few more of my fave images from their session. <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page