top of page

Mommy and Me, round two.

"There is eternal influence and power in motherhood."

- Julie B. Beck

When you get to work with another mother, someone who is also in the same photography field as you are, I feel a little bit of expectation at the tail end of my spark. Who wouldn't? Expectation or not, I met two perfectly made for each other gals!

Allie, of Alexandra Michelle Photography, and her adorbs brand repping babe Tinley, joined me for one of my mini sessions and we had a blast!

Tinley was a good sport for a father's day set up. Letters brought in by mom made the collage process in post so much fun to put together! See below for a teaser! (Can't ruin the surprise for Daddy!)

I love the way the sunlight glows and how the greens compliment their outfits so well. It really makes them pop!

It'll be fun to work with these ladies again! I can't wait for Allie to photograph me with my daughter :)

Just a few more of my faves from this session down below. Time to scroll! <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page