top of page

What a Bond- the Beautiful Act of Breastfeeding


FiestaFlix Photography has partnered with Love and Lemons Photography for an upcoming Normalize Breastfeeding photography event! Our goal is to capture the beauty and the gift of a mother feeding and bonding with her child in gorgeous streaming natural light. (Date for June TBD so keep your eyes peeled on my Facebook page for the details!)

Jasmine, creator of Love and Lemons, was gracious enough to have me photograph her and her daughter in Presidio Park, in San Diego, where the future event will take place.

My favorite images are all over this blog post! Have a scroll!

It is a wonderful gift that any mother would be lucky to share with her growing babe. Breastfeeding was a bond I was able to share with my daughter so I hold it near and dear to my heart. I am a strong supporter! But above all, I am even more of a supporter of MOTHERHOOD itself.

The journey may not be easy, painless, or stress free. But it is beautiful and rewarding and wholly amazing. And it is one journey you don't have to do alone.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page